Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 
an image
This is an image for the page banner This is an image for the page banner
an image
   
an image
This is an image for the page header
Directory of Teachers and Teacher Websites
Teacher Name
Subject
email address ( @sd46.bc.ca)
Website
Mr. Campbell
Math
Mr. Davis
Elective 8/English/Writing
Ms. Kaatz
Science/Math

Mr. Richard Biel
Career Ed/Elective 9

Ms. Poulsen
Shashishalhem
Mr. Fawcus
English/Social
Mrs. Judd
Socials 9/11. EN 8
Mrs. Kelly
Art
Ms. Pednaud
Librarian

Mr. Francis
Student Support Services
pfrancis@sd46.bc.ca                                 
Mr. Mani
PE/Media Arts/Yearbook
Ms. Marsh
Textiles/Science/Biology
Mr. McCallum
Drama/Photo/Psychology
Mr. McConnell
Math/Science/Physics
Ms. McCrone
Math
Ms. Masich
Industrial Arts
Mr. Millican
Law/English/Drama/SS/Civics
Mr. Tom Kellough
Band
Mr. Mocellin
French
mmocellin@sd46.bc.ca                
Mr. Scarr
PE
bscarr@sd46.bc.ca                
Ms. Stroshein Martinez
Student Support Services

Ms. Blair       
Shine On Program        
pblair@sd46.bc.ca                
Mr. Michaeli
Metal/Woodwork & Carpentry
gmichaeli@sd46.bc.ca                  
Mrs. Sutherland 
Foods
csutherland@sd46.bc.ca                
Mr. Teichrob    
Student Support Services        
dteichrob@sd46.bc.ca        
Ms. Legault     
English 
alegault@sd46.bc.ca        
Mr. Beckingham  
SS/EN/Leadership        
abeckingham@sd46.bc.ca        
Mr. Weatherston 
Science/Chemistry       
cweatherston@sd46.bc.ca                                                
Ms. Kline
Francophone Program
mkline@sd46.bc.ca                
Ms. K. Teichrob
Student Support Services


COUNSELLING DEPARTMENT                          
Mr. Sean Smith  
Grades 8-12 (A-M)
ssmith@sd46.bc.ca               
Ms. Wendy Charters      
Grades 8-12 (N-Z)
 wcharters@sd46.bc.ca               


















Last Modified: Jan 30, 2019